Part of the Olomouc 1997 website.



Email Addresses for Olomouc97 Participants



[home]

Abels Klaus

h0444xdi@rz.hu-berlin.de

Adam Eva

h331164@stud.u-szeged.hu

Al-Shuaibi Jihad

jihad@ipdunidx.unipd.it

Amary Valerie

amary@ext.jussieu.fr

Baouman Edouard

dabagov@sci.lpi.msk.su

Baouman Svetlana

logos@logos.msu.su

Belc Jasna

Jasna.Belc@uni-lj.si

Birtic Matea

matea@isl.uit.no

Blaszczak Joanna

joanna=blaszczak@rz.hu-berlin.de

Bohnacker Ute

Ute.Bohnacker@durham.ac.uk

Bourdin Jean-Francois

certal4@ext.jussieu.fr

Cagiano Rita

lauangeloni@pcg.telpress.it

Dawson Alain

orfqe@nordnet.fr

de Bode Stella

sdebode@ucla.edu , flaco@cats.ucsc.edu

DeFazio Anthony J

AJDeFaz@aol.com

DiDomenico Elisa

didomeni@kant.irmkant.rm.cnr.it

Drapela Martin

Martin.Drapela@axpsu.fpf.slu.cz

Dudas Kalman

dudas@budling.nytud.hu

Fischer Susann

sfisher@ling.uni-potsdam.de

GARCIA Maite

urbina@orion.deusto.es

Glowacka Dorota

PBEN@ifa.amu.edu.pl

Graf Zoltan Benedek

GRAF@osiris.elte.hu

Gurpinar Tanju

alkacayl@boun.edu.tr , ozturbal@boun.edu.tr

Haas Francois

tobias.scheer@linguist.jussieu.fr

Halupka Sabina

sabina@unsff.ns.ac.yu

Handsone Christopher

rel.int@lendit.univ-paris3.fr

Kaneko Makoto

makoto@univ-paris8.fr

Kovacikova Daniela

mcpower@gtinet.sk

Kucera Karel

karel.kucera@axpsu.fpf.slu.cz

Langer Nils

Nils.Langer@newcastle.ac.uk , nils.langer@ncl.ac.uk

Lee Eun-Soon

yoondk@soback.kornet.nm.kr

Legaudaite Jolanta

Irma_Jasiulionyte@fc.vdu.lt

Likomanova Iskra

iskra@lgearn.acad.bg , ISKRA%BGEARN.bitnet@plearn.edu.pl

LOPEZ Leire

urbina@orion.deusto.es

Luhde Ursel

ursel@cadarn.demon.co.uk , elp032@bangor.ac.uk

Marelj Marijana

marmar@unsff.ns.ac.yu

MARTINEZ Jose Miguel

urbina@orion.deusto.es

Maylor Roger

B.R.Maylor@durham.ac.uk

Milicev Tatiana

tamili@unsff.ns.ac.yu

Miller, Miriam

sour@cats.ucsc.edu

MORGADO Natalia

urbina@orion.deusto.es

Ortega Marta

M.Ortega@sheffield.ac.uk

Panayotova Rositsa

pensta@ulcc.uni-plovdiv.bg

Petrovic Natasa

SABINA@unsff.ff.ns.ac.yu

Preslar Mark

dphil@online.ru , mpreslar@seraph1.sewanee.edu

Radic Biljana

SABINA@unsff.ff.ns.ac.yu

Randal Allison

Allison_Randal@sil.org

Riggle Jason

jonas@cats.ucsc.edu

Rosenkvist Henrik

Henrik.Rosenkvist@nordlund.lu.se

Roy Isabelle

roy@univ-paris8.fr

RUIZ DE AZUA Alfonso

imoreno@picasso.lc.ehv.es

Schlachter Eva

eva=schlachter@rz.hu-berlin.de

Sener Serkan

Serkan.Sener@dialup.ankara.edu.tr

Sesauskiene Inesa

dagne.berzaite@lra.lt

Smith Mitch

mitchs@gte.net

Suranyi Balazs

dzs@budling.nytud.hu

Szemere Pal

szemere@kazy.elte.hu

Taboada Inmaculada

urbina@orion.deusto.es

Topic Goran

sigtopic@filozof.ffzg.hr

Urban Emily

urban76@cats.ucsc.edu

Vegnaduzzo Milena

milenav2@ux1.unipd.it

Vergel Amaya

urbina@orion.deusto.es

GARCIA Maite

weidner@spinfo.uni-koeln.de

Wilson Lucas

flaco@cats.ucsc.edu

home

This page was last built with Frontier on a Macintosh on Mec, 10 sep 1997 at 1:30:52.